Portfolio

 
 

Hujiang Net was set up in 2001 and has been operating since 2006. It is the largest Internet learning platform in China. Hujiang.com has become a large-scale Internet education enterprise with great influence of 200 million learners, 80 million users and 3 million students. It is a leading enterprise in the industry.


Beiyang Media has 18 wholly-owned and controlled subsidiaries with a complete publishing business chain. Its main businesses include books, newspapers, electronic audio and digital network publishing, printing and reproduction, distribution logistics and material trading. Among them, the book publishing includes 6 book publishers and 2 electronic audio-visual publishers. The annual publication of nearly 10,000 kinds of books, 22 kinds of new editions of textbooks, the promotion of use in 23 provinces; distribution and marketing, under its Hebei Province Xinhua Bookstore Company has a network of modern publications with a total business area of 300,000 square meters and more than 400 stores. In addition, Beiyang Co., Ltd. has gathered 14 brand newspapers, 3 digital publishing companies, and the largest printing enterprise group in Hebei with the strongest technical strength.


 

The company is a leading mobile Internet culture enterprise in China, focusing on the secondary industry and helping Chinas secondary industry to develop. It has a second-yuan player community “GULUGULU”, a two-dimensional game publishing platform “gulu game”, and an offline entertainment performance brand “XIAMU” and the game research and development studio, self-developed technology platform, own channel and user end constitute a multi-dimensional two-dimensional ecological circle. At the beginning of 2018, the listed company Chinese Online (300364) issued shares and paid cash to acquire the companys equity.


The company is a new media organization for Hunan Radio and Television to develop its network video business. It includes Mango TV (Internet TV, PC, Phone, Pad, Mobile TV), Hunan IPTV mobile phones and full terminals such as tablet. In 2018, the reorganization plan for HAPPY SHOPPING(300413) to purchase 100% equity of Happy Sunshine and other companies was approved by the CSRC.


The company is a leading domestic bank IT solution provider. Its main business is to provide software development product application and technical services to bank-based financial institutions. It can provide IT consulting, planning, construction, product innovation and marketing and other package solutions for financial industry companies such as banks. On June 8, 2017, the company listed on stock market.


Founded in March 2013, the company specializes in providing digital marketing, data analytics and liquidation services to brand advertisers and mobile developers both at home and abroad. As Asias largest mobile marketing platform, Huiliangs comprehensive solutions including performance advertising, app store search optimization, brand advertising, etc. help advertisers interact better with global users. Its self-developed native + video advertising aggregation platform Mintegral brings developers revenues by aggregating global advertising sources customized native advertising formats and algorithmic technologies. In February 2016, AppsFlyer ranked third in the world in the latest global Android influence list, behind Facebook and Google.


Oriental headline is an automatic learning news information aggregation product. It relies on a wide range of local traditional media sources. The news sources are diversified and reliable. The local content coverage is ahead of many domestic integrated media, and the depth of regional news is analyzed and competitive. 


Guangdong Southern New Media Co., Ltd. is the main new media platform under the operation of the Guangdong Radio and Television Station. It is a new media company of radio and television that is highly valued and supported by Guangdong Radio and Television Station and Guangdong Southern Broadcasting and Television Media Group Co., Ltd. The companys main business includes IPTV, Internet TV and cable TV network value-added services and other new media services. In 2016, the company successfully completed the shareholding system transformation, and won the honor of Chinas annual influence brand.


4K Garden is the leading company in Chinas 4K industry and is working hard to accelerate the 4K upgrade of the Chinese video industry. 4K Garden focuses on solving problems of the less of 4K content and the difficult of production. It provides content partners with a complete set of 4K solutions from pre-production to post-DIT support and content distribution. At present, as the only 4K content platform in China with continuous batch update capability. it has reached cooperation with more than 200 high-quality video program organizations. 4K Garden has reached strategic cooperation with Alibaba Cloud, Huawei, Sony and Thunder. At the same time, it has actively cooperated with radio and television operators, telecom operators and domestic and international video operators, and cooperated with industry chain heavyweight partners to jointly promote industrial development in order to create a health,happy and win-win 4K ecosystem.


WALLSTREETCN.COM is the leading domestic online financial media focused on the dynamics of global capital markets. It provides users with information, data, researches and community services, and has a large number of high-quality professional users. As of the end of 2015, the number of independent visitors reached tens of millions monthly, and the number of independent visitors per day exceeded one million. On the third-party content platforms such as Weibo and WeChat, WALLSTREETCN.COM also had tens of millions of subscribers.

投资案例

 

沪江网诞生于2001年,自2006年开始公司化运营,是全国最大的互联网学习平台。沪江网现已成为影响力辐射2亿学习者、8000万用户、300万学员的大型互联网教育企业,在行业居于领先地位。


北洋传媒拥有18家全资及控股子公司,具备完整出版业务产业链,主要业务包括图书、报刊、电子音像和数字网络出版,印刷复制,发行物流和物资贸易等。其中,图书出版方面包括6家图书出版社和2家电子音像出版社,年出版图书近万种,22种冀版新课标教材,推广使用范围遍及23个省份;发行营销方面,旗下河北省新华书店公司拥有400多家卖场为主体,总营业面积30万平方米的现代出版物发行网络。另外,北洋股份公司还聚集了14种品牌报刊、3家数字出版企业以及河北规模最大、技术实力最雄厚的印刷企业集团。


 

公司是中国领先的移动互联网文化企业,专注二次元产业,助力中国二次元产业发展,旗下拥有二次元玩家社区“咕噜咕噜”、二次元游戏发行平台“咕噜游戏”、线下娱乐演出品牌“夏沐”以及游戏研发工作室、自研技术平台、自有渠道端和用户端构成多元立体的二次元生态圈。2018年初,上市公司“中文在线(300364)”发行股份及支付现金的方式收购公司股权。


公司系湖南广播电视台全力发展网络视频业务的新媒体机构,旗下包括芒果TV(互联网电视、PC、Phone、Pad、手机电视)、湖南IPTV、移动增值等多项业务,打通电脑、电视、手机、平板等全终端。根据Quest Mobile发布的最新2018春季报告,芒果TV的目前综合MAU仅排在腾讯视频、优酷土豆、爱奇艺之后,已成为国内第四大视频网站。2018年,上市公司快乐购(300413)发行股份购买快乐阳光等公司100%股权的重组方案获证监会审核通过。


公司是一家国内领先的银行IT解决方案供应商,主营业务是向以银行为主的金融机构提供软件产品应用开发和技术服务,可为银行等金融行业企业提供IT咨询、规划、建设、营运、产品创新以及市场营销等一揽子解决方案。2017年6月8日,公司正式登录A股。


公司成立于 2013年3月,专注于为国内外的品牌广告商和移动开发者提供数字营销、数据分析及变现服务。作为亚洲最大的移动营销平台,汇量科技提供的包含效果广告、应用商店搜索优化、品牌广告等在内的综合解决方案帮助广告商与全球用户更好地互动。其自主研发的原生+视频广告聚合平台Mintegral,通过聚合全球广告源、定制化原生广告形式和算法技术为开发者带来收益变现。在2016年2月AppsFlyer最新发布的全球安卓影响力榜单中排名全球第三,仅次于Facebook和Google。


东方头条是一款自动学习型新闻资讯聚合产品,依托地方传统媒体的广泛内容源,新闻来源多样化,可靠性强,地方内容覆盖面领先于国内多家综合媒体,在区域化新闻的深度解析方面更具竞争力。


广东南方新媒体股份有限公司是广东广播电视台旗下新媒体产业的运营主体,是被广东广播电视台和广东南方广播影视传媒集团有限公司高度重视和支持的广电新媒体企业。公司主营业务包括IPTV、互联网电视以及有线电视网络增值服务等新媒体业务,主要业务为IPTV和互联网电视。 2016年,公司顺利完成了股份制改造,并获得中国年度影响力品牌等荣誉。


4K花园是中国4K行业领跑者,正全力加速推动中国视频行业的4K化升级。4K花园专注解决4K内容少、制作难两大痛点,为内容合作伙伴提供从前期拍摄到后期DIT支持,内容分发的一整套4K解决方案,目前已经与200多家优质视频节目机构达成合作,为国内唯一具有批量持续更新能力的4K内容平台。4K花园与阿里云、华为、索尼、迅雷已达成战略合作,同时与广电、电信运营商及国内外视频运营主体展开积极合作,携手产业链重量级合作伙伴,共同推动产业发展,打造健康、快乐、多赢的4K生态。


华尔街见闻是国内领先的专注于全球资本市场动态的在线财经媒体,为用户提供资讯、数据、行情、研究和社区等服务,拥有着大规模的高质量专业用户。截至2015年末,其月独立访问用户达到数千万量级,日独立访问用户超过百万量级,在微博、微信等第三方内容平台上,华尔街见闻也拥有数千万的订阅用户。